Fours Head bunting


To contact the Fours Head, please email the relevant Committee member.

The 2021 Committee is:

PresidentJim HopkinsAuriol Kensington RC
Vice PresidentsAnn Musgrave
Chris Shea
Bill Mitchell
Sarah Winckless
Burway RC
Cygnet RC
Thames Tradesmen’s RC
Marlow RC
ChairmanRichard Phelps (u)Thames RC
Hon. Treasurer and WebmasterTony Harris (u)
Sidney Sussex College, Cambridge
Hon. SecretaryKate Rennoldson
Auriol Kensington RC
Entries SecretaryRichard du Parcq
Cygnet RC
Welfare OfficerAlison Faiers (u)
07709 905706 (on the day)
Thames Tradesmen’s RC
Race Committee ChairDaniel Walker (u)
Auriol Kensington RC
Chief MarshalCaroline Lytton (u)
Thames RC
Safety AdviserJerry Mitchell (u)University of London BC
Chief Timekeeper and WebmasterHelena Smalman-Smith
Walton RC
Putney LiaisonJudith HowellVesta RC
Press OfficerCamilla Hadland
Stratford upon Avon BC
Volunteer Co-ordinator and Launch Co-ordinatorKirsten AdamsVesta RC
Covid OfficerKate Cyr
Auriol Kensington RC
Committee MembersJames Davey
Richard Philips (u)
Putney Town RC
London RC

(u) Denotes British Rowing Umpire

Race Committee:

  • Daniel Walker (Chair)
  • Alison Faiers
  • Caroline Lytton
  • Jerry Mitchell
  • Richard Phelps

Chief Judge: Phil Clements (co-opted)

The race committee will refer to any umpires officiating on the day as may be relevant in the event of any query.

Copies of the Event Accounts are available from the Hon. Secretary on request.

%d bloggers like this: