Fours Head bunting

Contact

To contact the Fours Head, please email the relevant Committee member.

The 2020 Committee is:

Patron: Richard Fuller

Position Name Club
President Jim Hopkins Auriol Kensington RC
Vice Presidents Ann Musgrave
Chris Shea
Bill Mitchell
Sarah Winckless
Burway RC
Cygnet RC
Thames Tradesmen’s RC
Marlow RC
Chairman Richard Phelps (u) Thames RC
Hon. Treasurer and Webmaster Tony Harris (u)
treasurer@fourshead.org
Sidney Sussex College, Cambridge
Hon. Secretary Kate Rennoldson
secretary@fourshead.org
Auriol Kensington RC
Entries Secretary Richard du Parcq
entries@fourshead.org
Cygnet RC
Welfare Officer Alison Faiers (u)
welfare@fourshead.org
07709 905706 (on the day)
Thames Tradesmen’s RC
Race Committee Chair Daniel Walker (u)
umpire@fourshead.org
Auriol Kensington RC
Assistant Race Comittee Chair Judith Packer (u) Staines BC
Chief Marshal Caroline Lytton (u)
marshal@fourshead.org
Thames RC
Safety Adviser Jerry Mitchell (u) University of London BC
Chief Timekeeper and Webmaster Helena Smalman-Smith
results@fourshead.org
Mortlake Anglian and Alpha BC
Putney Liaison Judith Howell Vesta RC
Press Officer Camilla Hadland
press@fourshead.org
Stratford upon Avon BC
Volunteer Co-ordinator and Launch Co-ordinator Kirsten Adams Vesta RC
Committee Members James Davey
Richard Philips (u)
Putney Town RC
London RC

(u) Denotes British Rowing Umpire

Race Committee:

  • Daniel Walker (Chair)
  • Alison Faiers
  • Caroline Lytton
  • Jerry Mitchell
  • Judith Packer
  • Richard Phelps

Chief Judge: Phil Clements (co-opted)

The race committee will refer to any umpires officiating on the day as may be relevant in the event of any query.

Copies of the Event Accounts are available from the Hon. Secretary on request.

%d bloggers like this: